panner

Ausschuss


Josef

Josef Faistenauer
dabei seit: 1985
Obmann seit: 1994
Schwendter Weg 8
6305 Itter
Tel: 0664 / 3302164
E-Mail: j.faistenauer@ktv-hopfgarten.at

Josef
Josef Kahn jun.
dabei seit: 2000
Obmann - Stv. seit: 2005
Schwendt 1
6305 Itter
Tel: 0664 / 5456511
E-Mail: josef.kahn@ktvhopfgarten.at
       
Sabrina

Sabrina Czappek
geb. Paratscher
dabei seit: 2002
Schriftführer - Stv. seit: 2007 - 2017
Kassier seit: 2017
Ed 6
6305 Itter
Tel: 0664 / 2332885
E-Mail: sabrina.paratscher@hotmail.com

Abenthung Sabine

Sabine Abenthung
dabei seit: 2017
Kassier - Stv. seit: 2017
Ed 11
6305 Itter
Tel: 0664 / 4440893

E-Mail: sabine.abenthung@gmx.at

       
Thomas
Thomas Kahn
dabei seit: 2002
Schriftführer seit: 2007
Schwendt 1
6305 Itter
Tel: 0664 / 9929716
E-Mail: t.kahn@gmx.at
Faistenauer Christina

Faistenauer Christina
dabei seit: 1999
Schriftführer - Stv. seit: 2017
Schwendter Weg 8
6305 Itter
Tel. 0664 / 9734209
E-Mail: c.faistenauer@ferrari.tsn.at

       
Annemarie
Annemarie Luxner
dabei seit: 2004
Kassaprüfer seit: 2007
Itterer Straße 17
6305 Itter
Tel: 0664 / 4413458
E-Mail: laudahechi@ktvhopfgarten.at
Oberhofer Maria

Maria Oberhofer
dabei seit: 1988
Kassaprüfer seit: 2015
Itterer Straße 1
6305 Itter
Tel: 0664 / 7941363